有事业的妈妈的心理自我保健

作者 阿什莉·范德普·克兰(Ashley van der Pouw Kraan)

我们都知道母亲每天为家人做一百种不同的事情。 他们抽出时间和孩子们一起玩,完成家务,锻炼,膳食计划,杂货店,从他们的课后活动中接送孩子,预约兽医并处理所有其他日常需求日常生活——他们经常完成这一切 after 漫长的一天工作。

对于最有条理和精力充沛的妈妈来说,这种忙碌的日程安排可能会让人不知所措,并可能导致沮丧、痛苦甚至倦怠的感觉。

这些是 Nadine Stille 想要帮助所有职场妈妈避免的感受类型。

Stille 是一位职业生涯压力大的妈妈的整体幸福教练。 她以他们自己的方式重新激发他们的活力,以获得更多的幸福、成功和快乐。 SCWIST 最近有幸主持了 Stille,因为她举办了“职业妈妈的心理自我保健”研讨会。

作为一个有事业的妈妈会带来一系列独特的挑战和期望。 压力和其他负面情绪(如沮丧、不耐烦和“妈妈内疚”)会影响我们在个人和职业生活中的快乐和效率。

在那些压力大的情况下,我们往往会成为我们最大的敌人,而不是我们最凶猛的啦啦队长。

在工作坊中,Stille 告诉我们,是时候善待自己了。 就像我们在孩子遇到困难时对他们表示理解、鼓励和爱一样。 毕竟,当我们出于善意和爱而不是消极和恐惧行事时,我们会更加成功和快乐。

在这里观看整个研讨会:

想了解更多? 您可以通过以下方式与 Nadine 联系 领英Instagram.

Mental Self-Care for Mamas with Careers

We all know mamas do a hundred different things for their families every day. They find time to play with the kids, finish the chores, exercise, meal plan, grocery shop, drop off and pick up the kids from their after-school activities, make vet appointments and deal with all the other demands of day-to-day life — and often they accomplish all this after a long day of work.

This hectic schedule can be overwhelming for the most organized and energetic of moms and can lead to feelings of frustration, distress and even burnout.

These are the types of feelings that Nadine Stille wants to help all working moms avoid.

Stille is a Holistic Happiness Coach for stressed mamas with careers. She re-energizes them for more well-being, success, and joy on their own terms. SCWIST recently had the pleasure of hosting Stille as she delivered her ‘Mental Self-Care for Mamas with Careers’ workshop.

Being a mama with a career comes with a unique set of challenges and expectations. Stress and other negative feelings (like frustration, impatience, and ‘mom-guilt’) impact how happy and productive we are in our personal and professional lives.

In those stressful situations, we can often be our own worst enemy instead of our fiercest cheerleader.

During the workshop, Stille taught us that it is time that we treat ourselves with kindness and empathy; just like we’d show understanding, encouragement, and love to our children when they are having a tough time. After all, we’ll be more successful AND happier, when we act out of kindness and love, rather than negativity and fear.

Watch the whole workshop here:

Want to learn more? You can connect with Nadine on LinkedIn and Instagram.