الرعاية الذاتية العقلية لماماز ذات الوظائف

نعلم جميعًا أن ماما تفعل مئات الأشياء المختلفة لعائلاتهم كل يوم. إنهم يجدون وقتًا للعب مع الأطفال ، وإنهاء الأعمال الروتينية ، وممارسة الرياضة ، وخطة الوجبات ، ومتجر البقالة ، والتوصيل والتقاط الأطفال من أنشطة ما بعد المدرسة ، وتحديد مواعيد الطبيب البيطري ، والتعامل مع جميع المتطلبات الأخرى اليومية. الحياة اليومية - وغالبًا ما ينجزون كل هذا بعد يوم عمل طويل.

يمكن أن يكون هذا الجدول المحموم مربكًا للأمهات الأكثر تنظيماً وحيوية ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى الشعور بالإحباط والضيق وحتى الإرهاق.

هذه هي أنواع المشاعر التي تريد نادين ستيل أن تساعد جميع الأمهات العاملات على تجنبها.

ستيل هو مدرب السعادة الشامل للأمهات المتوترة مع الوظائف. إنها تعيد تنشيطهم لمزيد من الرفاهية والنجاح والمتعة بشروطهم الخاصة. سعدت SCWIST مؤخرًا باستضافة Stille حيث قدمت ورشة عمل بعنوان "Mental Self-Care for Mamas with Careers".

يأتي كونك أما ذات مسيرة مهنية مصحوبة بمجموعة فريدة من التحديات والتوقعات. يؤثر الإجهاد والمشاعر السلبية الأخرى (مثل الإحباط ونفاد الصبر و "شعور الأم بالذنب") على مدى سعادتنا وإنتاجيتنا في حياتنا الشخصية والمهنية.

في تلك المواقف العصيبة ، يمكن أن نكون في كثير من الأحيان أسوأ عدو لأنفسنا بدلاً من أعنف مشجعينا.

خلال ورشة العمل ، علمتنا Stille أن الوقت قد حان لأن نعامل أنفسنا بلطف وتعاطف ؛ تمامًا كما نظهر التفاهم والتشجيع والحب لأطفالنا عندما يواجهون أوقاتًا عصيبة. بعد كل شيء ، سنكون أكثر نجاحًا وسعادة ، عندما نتصرف بدافع اللطف والحب ، بدلاً من السلبية والخوف.

شاهد ورشة العمل بأكملها هنا:

تريد معرفة المزيد؟ يمكنك التواصل مع نادين على لينكدين: و انستقرام.

Mental Self-Care for Mamas with Careers

We all know mamas do a hundred different things for their families every day. They find time to play with the kids, finish the chores, exercise, meal plan, grocery shop, drop off and pick up the kids from their after-school activities, make vet appointments and deal with all the other demands of day-to-day life — and often they accomplish all this after a long day of work.

This hectic schedule can be overwhelming for the most organized and energetic of moms and can lead to feelings of frustration, distress and even burnout.

These are the types of feelings that Nadine Stille wants to help all working moms avoid.

Stille is a Holistic Happiness Coach for stressed mamas with careers. She re-energizes them for more well-being, success, and joy on their own terms. SCWIST recently had the pleasure of hosting Stille as she delivered her ‘Mental Self-Care for Mamas with Careers’ workshop.

Being a mama with a career comes with a unique set of challenges and expectations. Stress and other negative feelings (like frustration, impatience, and ‘mom-guilt’) impact how happy and productive we are in our personal and professional lives.

In those stressful situations, we can often be our own worst enemy instead of our fiercest cheerleader.

During the workshop, Stille taught us that it is time that we treat ourselves with kindness and empathy; just like we’d show understanding, encouragement, and love to our children when they are having a tough time. After all, we’ll be more successful AND happier, when we act out of kindness and love, rather than negativity and fear.

Watch the whole workshop here:

Want to learn more? You can connect with Nadine on LinkedIn and Instagram.