يعد شركاؤنا ووكالات التمويل لدينا محركًا رئيسيًا للتقدم نحو رؤية ورسالة SCWIST. نشكرهم على دعمهم السخي وندعو الآخرين للمشاركة معنا لتمكين النساء والفتيات والنهوض بهن في مجالات العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والرياضيات. تعد مساهمات الصناعة العامة والخاصة ضرورية لمساعدتنا في الحفاظ على مستوانا الحالي من البرمجة ، وتوسيع إجراءات الدعوة لدينا ، وتوفير أساس متين لنا لتطوير برامج جديدة وطرق جديدة لخلق تأثير أقوى.

انضم إلينا في شراكة لتطوير نتائج محددة من الاهتمامات والأحداث والبرامج التي تتواصل مع قادة الصناعة داخل مجتمع العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والرياضيات. 

يزور موقعنا الإلكتروني SCWIST أفراد من جميع أنحاء العالم بمتوسط ​​5,900،13,000 زيارة شهريًا. يشمل وصولنا على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي SCWIST أكثر من XNUMX متابع عبر Twitter و LinkedIn و Facebook و Instagram و YouTube و جعل ذلك ممكنا ورسالتنا الإخبارية SCWIST. يشمل تأثيرنا الاجتماعي أكثر من 10 آلاف تغريدة وتتراوح مرات الظهور على تويتر من 100 ألف إلى 200 ألف في الشهر.

كيفية الشراكة معنا

هل أنت مهتم بمساعدتنا في مواصلة عملنا للنهوض بالفتيات والنساء في مجالات العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والرياضيات؟ سوف نتعاون معك لإنشاء فرصة شراكة مخصصة خاصة بمستوى الدعم والنتائج التي ترغب في تحقيقها. يرجى الاتصال بمكتب SCWIST على [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] وسنقوم بتوصيلك بمدير الشراكات الاستراتيجية وجمع التبرعات.

الشركاء الحاليون ووكالات التمويل

Our Corporate Partners and Funding Agencies are a key driver of progress towards our SCWIST vision and mission.  We thank them for their generous support and invite others to partner with us to empower and advance women and girls in STEM (science, technology, engineering and math). Public and private industry contributions are essential to help us maintain our current level of programming, expand our advocacy actions, and provide a solid foundation for us to develop new programs and new ways to create a stronger impact.

Come partner with us to develop specific outcomes of interest, events and programs that connect with industry leaders within the STEM (science, technology, engineering and math) community. 

Our SCWIST website is visited by individuals from around the globe with an average of 5,900 hits monthly.  Our SCWIST social media reach includes over 13,000 followers across Twitter, LinkedIn, Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, MakePossible and our SCWIST newsletter.   Our social impact includes over 10 K tweets and our Twitter impressions range from 100 K – 200 K  per month.

How to Partner with Us

Interested in helping us continue our work to advance girls and women in STEM?   We will collaborate with you to create a customized partnership opportunity specific to the level of support and outcomes that you wish to achieve. Please contact our SCWIST office at [email protected] and we will connect you with our Director of Strategic Partnerships and Fundraising.

Current Partners and Funding Agencies