我们的企业合作伙伴和资助机构是SCWIST愿景和使命取得进展的主要动力。 我们感谢他们的慷慨支持,并邀请其他人与我们合作,以增强和提高STEM(科学,技术,工程和数学)中的妇女和女孩的能力。 公共和私营行业的贡献对于帮助我们保持当前的计划水平,扩大我们的倡导行动并为我们开发新的计划和新方法以产生更强大的影响提供坚实的基础至关重要。

与我们成为伙伴,以开发感兴趣的特定成果,事件和计划,与STEM(科学,技术,工程和数学)社区中的行业领导者建立联系。 

我们的SCWIST网站每年有超过24,000次点击来自世界各地。 我们对SCWIST社交媒体的影响包括45.8万次展示,超过8条推文和3000多名关注者。 

如何与我们合作

有兴趣帮助我们继续开展工作,以提高STEM中的女孩和妇女地位吗? 我们将与您合作,根据您希望实现的支持水平和成果,创建定制的合作机会。 请联系我们的SCWIST办公室 [电子邮件保护] 我们将把您与我们的战略发展总监联系,讨论合作机会。 

现有合作伙伴和资助机构

Our Corporate Partners and Funding Agencies are a key driver of progress towards our SCWIST vision and mission.  We thank them for their generous support and invite others to partner with us to empower and advance women and girls in STEM (science, technology, engineering and math). Public and private industry contributions are essential to help us maintain our current level of programming, expand our advocacy actions, and provide a solid foundation for us to develop new programs and new ways to create a stronger impact.

Come partner with us to develop specific outcomes of interest, events and programs that connect with industry leaders within the STEM (science, technology, engineering and math) community. 

Our SCWIST website is visited by individuals from around the globe with over 24,000 hits annually.  Our SCWIST social media impact includes 45.8 K impressions, over 8 K  tweets and over 3000 followers. 

How to Partner with Us

Interested in helping us continue our work to advance girls and women in STEM?   We will collaborate with you to create a customized partnership opportunity specific to the level of support and outcomes that you wish to achieve. Please contact our SCWIST office at [email protected] and we will connect you with our Director of Strategic Development to discuss partnership opportunities. 

Current Partners and Funding Agencies