الاجتماع العام السنوي - 2020

يسعدنا أن نعلن أننا سنعقد الاجتماع العام السنوي لـ SCWIST تقريبًا هذا العام في:

الأربعاء 17 يونيو الساعة 5:15 - 8:15 مساءً

بصفتك عضوًا في SCWIST ، يمكنك أن يكون لك رأي في من يدير منظمتنا. سنقدم قائمة بالمرشحين المدرجين في القائمة المختصرة لمجلس SCWIST للفصل المقبل. بتصويتك ، ستتاح لك الفرصة للتأكد من أننا نبني مجلسًا يمثلك.

على الرغم من كونه حدثًا افتراضيًا في برنامج Zoom ، إلا أننا نرغب في الحفاظ على فرصة التواصل والتوجيه وبناء الصداقات التي كانت الجمعية العمومية العادية لدينا في الماضي. ستكون ميزة الدردشة مفتوحة لجميع الضيوف للتواصل والتواصل مع بعضهم البعض. يمكن لجميع أعضاء SCWIST الانضمام إلى الجمعية العمومية السنوية خاصة إذا كانوا شغوفين بالتطوير الوظيفي للمرأة. نأمل أن تكون الجمعية العمومية الافتراضية لدينا حدثًا رائعًا للتواصل وأن تؤدي إلى اتصالات طويلة الأمد. انضم إلينا وقابل نساء متشابهات في التفكير أو ابحث عن مرشد أو اقض بعض الوقت فقط في الاستماع إلى المناقشات.

يمكنك أيضًا أن يكون لك رأي في اتجاه المجتمع. الجمعية العمومية السنوية هي المكان المناسب للتعبير عن أفكارك واهتماماتك ، ومشاركة المدراء في الأحداث والبرامج التي تريد رؤيتها من مجتمعنا ، والتعرف على فرص التطوع.

الجمعية العمومية السنوية هي فرصتك لتشكيل مستقبل SCWIST. بدون صوتك ، لن تكون SCWIST هي المنظمة التي هي عليها اليوم.

سنتابع قريبًا بدعوة إلى غرفة اجتماعات Zoom ، وجدول أعمال الاجتماع ، وتقرير AGM الذي يحتوي على تقارير عن برامج ولجان SCWIST ، وملفات تعريف لأعضاء مجلس الإدارة الجدد المقترحين ، وتفاصيل حول قرار خاص اقترحه مجلس الإدارة لتحديثه. جزء من لوائح المجتمع وتفاصيل ميزانية السنة المالية الجديدة لدينا والمزيد!

ترقب! وقم بتمييز التاريخ في التقويم الخاص بك.

Annual General Meeting

We are excited to announce that we will be holding the SCWIST Annual General Meeting virtually this year on

Wednesday June 17 at 5:15 – 8:15 pm

As a member of SCWIST, you can have a say in who runs our organization. We will be presenting a list of short-listed candidates for the SCWIST board next term. With your vote, you will have the opportunity to ensure we are building a board that represents you.

Despite being a virtual Zoom event, we wish to maintain the opportunity for networking, mentoring, and building friendships that our AGM has been in the past. The Chat feature will be open to all guests to network and connect with each other. All SCWIST members may join the AGM especially if they are passionate about career development for women. We hope our virtual AGM will be an awesome event for networking and will lead to long-term connections. Join us and meet like-minded women, find a mentor, or just spend time listening to the discussions.

You also get a say in the society’s direction.  The AGM is the place to voice your ideas and concerns, share with the directors the events and programs you want to see from our society, and learn about volunteering opportunities.

The AGM is your opportunity to shape the future of SCWIST. Without your voice, SCWIST would not be the organization it is today.

We will follow up soon with an invite to the Zoom meeting room, agenda for the meeting, and an AGM report containing reports on SCWIST programs and committees, profiles of the proposed new board members, details on a special resolution proposed by the board to update part of the society bylaws, details of our new fiscal year budget, and more!

Stay tuned! And mark the date in your calendar.