تصف سياسة الخصوصية هذه كيف يستخدم موقع SCWIST.ca ويحمي أي معلومات يقدمها لنا الأعضاء والمتطوعون والمتبرعون. نحن ملتزمون بضمان حماية خصوصيتهم. عندما يزودنا أعضاء SCWIST بمعلومات شخصية من خلال موقعنا على الويب ، فيمكنهم التأكد من أنها لن تُستخدم إلا وفقًا لسياسة الخصوصية هذه.

زوار الموقع

  1. يجمع SCWIST.ca معلومات تعريف غير شخصية مثل نوع متصفح الزائر وتفضيل اللغة وموقع الإحالة وتاريخ ووقت كل زيارة للمستخدم وما إلى ذلك. يتم تعميم كل هذه العناصر في Google Analytics (على سبيل المثال: 55٪ تمت زيارتها باستخدام Chrome في الشهر الماضي) ولكن لا يمكن التعرف على أي منها مع أي مستخدم معين
  2. لا يقوم SCWIST.ca بجمع معلومات التعريف الشخصية مثل عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت (IP)
  3. تُستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط فقط لجمع معلومات تصفح الإنترنت القياسية وسلوك الزائر. تُستخدم هذه المعلومات لتتبع استخدام الزائر للموقع ولتجميع تقارير إحصائية عن نشاط موقع الويب باستخدام Google Analytics
  4. نطلب من المستخدمين تقديم اسم مستخدم وعنوان بريد إلكتروني. تتم إدارة SCWIST.ca بواسطة WordPress.com ويتعامل WordPress.com مع المعلومات وفقًا للائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR)

ملفات تعريف الأعضاء وحماية البيانات

  1. في SCWIST.ca ، لا يمكن الوصول إلى ملفات تعريف الأعضاء إلا من قبل SCWIST Webmaster ومسؤول SCWIST ومسؤول خصوصية SCWIST ورئيس لجنة تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، وجميعهم يوقعون تعهدًا بالحفاظ على سرية معلومات الأعضاء.
  2. يتم استخدام المعلومات التي تم الحصول عليها من الملف الشخصي للأعضاء والاستطلاعات الأخرى كبيانات غير محددة إذا لزم الأمر لمشروع تحليل البيانات
  3. لن يقوم SCWIST.ca بتأجير أو بيع أي معلومات مجمعة لأي شخص في أي وقت. سيتم الإفصاح فقط عندما يقتضي القانون القيام بذلك أو عندما يعتقد المجتمع بحسن نية أن الإفصاح ضروري بشكل معقول لحماية ممتلكات أو حقوق SCWIST أو الأطراف الثالثة أو الجمهور بشكل عام
  4. يرسل SCWIST أحيانًا رسائل بريد إلكتروني إلى الأعضاء حول الأحداث والإعلانات القادمة وإشعارات تجديد العضوية والنشرة الإخبارية العادية. يمكنك الانسحاب من الاشتراك عن طريق كتابة بريد إلكتروني إلى [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] (يمكنهم أيضًا إلغاء الاشتراك في البريد الإلكتروني)
  5. لا يخزن SCWIST معلومات بطاقة الائتمان في أي وقت ويستخدمها فقط لدفع الأعضاء عند التسجيل أو تجديد عضويتهم
  6. يمكن للأعضاء تحرير ملفهم الشخصي باتباع الخطوات التالية:
    1. قم بزيارتنا https://scwist.ca/login/، وأدخل اسم المستخدم / البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور
    2. سيتم توجيهك إلى https://scwist.ca/account/، قم بتحرير المعلومات التي تريد تغييرها ، واضغط على "حفظ الملف الشخصي"

التغييرات سياسة الخصوصية

يتطلب SCWIST.ca من المستخدمين التحقق من سياسة الخصوصية قبل تسجيل الدخول. علاوة على ذلك ، يشجع SCWIST.ca الزوار على التحقق بشكل متكرر من سياسة الخصوصية بحثًا عن أي تغييرات. استمرار استخدامك لهذا الموقع بعد أي تغيير في سياسة الخصوصية هذه سيشكل موافقتك على أي تغيير من هذا القبيل.

تواصل معنا

يرجى الاتصال بنا إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا أو أي معلومات أخرى تم توفيرها لك عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

يونيو 2020 - الإصدار 1

This Privacy Policy describes how SCWIST.ca uses and protects any information that our members, volunteers and donors give us. We are committed to ensuring that their privacy is protected. When SCWIST members provide us with personal information through our website, they can be assured that it will only be used in accordance with this Privacy Policy.

Website Visitors

  1. SCWIST.ca collects non-personal identifying information such as the browser type of the visitor, language preference, referring site,  the date and time of each user visit, etc. All these items are generalized in Google Analytics (eg.: 55% visited using Chrome in the last month) but none are identifiable with any specific user
  2. SCWIST.ca does not collect personal identifying information such as the Internet Protocol (IP) address      
  3. Cookies are only used to collect standard internet browsing and visitor behavior information. This information is used to track visitor use of the website and to compile statistical reports on website activity using Google Analytics
  4. We ask users to provide a username and email address. SCWIST.ca is administered by WordPress.com and WordPress.com handles information in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)

Members’ Profiles and Protection of Data

  1. At SCWIST.ca, members’ profiles are only accessible to the SCWIST Webmaster, SCWIST Administrator, SCWIST Privacy Officer, and IT Committee Head, all of whom sign a pledge to keep member information confidential. 
  2. The information obtained from members’ profile and other surveys is used as de-identified data if required for a data analytics project
  3. SCWIST.ca will not rent or sell any gathered information to anyone at any time. It will disclose only when required to do so by law or when the society believes in good faith that disclosure is reasonably necessary to protect the property or rights of SCWIST, third parties, or the public at large
  4. SCWIST occasionally sends email messages to the members about upcoming events and announcements, membership renewal notices and regular newsletter. You may opt out from subscription by writing an email to [email protected] (they can also unsubscribe in the email)
  5. SCWIST does not store credit card information at any time and only uses it for the member’s  payment when signing-up or renewing their membership
  6. Members can edit their profile by following these steps:
    1. Visit https://scwist.ca/login/, and enter your username/email and password
    2. You will be redirected to https://scwist.ca/account/, edit the information you want to change, and press “save profile”

Privacy Policy Changes

SCWIST.ca requires users to check the Privacy Policy before signing in. Further, SCWIST.ca encourages visitors to frequently check the Privacy Policy for any changes. Your continued use of this site after any change in this Privacy Policy will constitute your acceptance of any such change.

Contact

Please contact us if you have any questions about our Privacy Policy or any other information supplied to you by sending an email to  [email protected]

June 2020 – Version 1