打破专业壁垒,开辟前进之路

加载事件

«所有活动

  • 此活动已经结束。

打破专业壁垒,开辟前进之路

三月19 12 @:下午00 - 1:00

自由的
探索在协作环境中取得成功的途径,打破专业障碍并朝着职业发展迈进

在专业环境中,期望顺从往往意味着牺牲我们真实的声音,但压抑我们真实的声音会让我们感到不舒服,感觉不像真实的自己。 

如果你发现自己为了满足外界的期望而掩饰自己的感受,那么重要的是要问自己:我的真相是什么?为什么我觉得有必要这样做?

了解我们在世界上的身份和角色使我们能够驾驭互动,即使是与那些可能让我们感到不足或脆弱的人。

无论您是要开启自己的职业生涯还是担任领导职务,本次活动都将教您简单的策略,以深入了解自己的存在,并为您提供宝贵的工具来应对职业生涯中的挑战。 

了解如何克服日常工作中的障碍、打破在公司晋升过程中的障碍或解决您当前面临的成功障碍。 

成为最好的自己的旅程始于自我发现。不要让恐惧阻碍你!立即注册,了解如何促进个人和职业的持续发展。

喇叭

戈尔迪·考尔 拥有三十多年的医疗技术经验,并担任过许多职位,包括行政领导职位。她在一般业务管理、战略制定、商业职能、运营、工程、质量、监管和临床研究方面拥有丰富的经验。她拥有独特的医疗技术行业学科知识和商业/财务敏锐度。

作为执行领导角色的一部分,她指导了不同的个人和个性群体。她在持续交付业务成果、通过研究将创新推向商业化阶段、培养人才和打造获胜团队方面拥有良好的记录。她专注于实现个人的伟大并发现他人的伟大以实现业务目标。

Golddy 拥有印度兰契大学生物学和物理学学士学位。她于 1990 年在密西沙加的 C. R. Bard 开始了她的医疗科技之旅。她通过参加加拿大和美国大学的多个专业发展项目继续接受教育,其中包括西北大学凯洛格管理学院的高管发展项目。

更多信息

日期:
19 年 3 月
时间:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
费用:
自由的
网站:
https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/breaking-professional-barriers-and-forging-a-path-forward-tickets-784510741747
页首

Breaking Professional Barriers and Forging a Path Forward

Loading Events

« All Events

Breaking Professional Barriers and Forging a Path Forward

March 19 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Free
Discover pathways to success in a collaborative environment, breaking down professional barriers and forging ahead toward career advancement

In professional settings, the expectation to conform often means sacrificing our true voice, yet suppressing our true voice makes us uncomfortable and not feel like our authentic selves. 

If you find yourself masking your feelings to meet external expectations, it’s important to ask yourself: What is my truth? Why do I feel the need to do this?

Understanding our identity and role in the world empowers us to navigate interactions, even with those who may make us feel inadequate or vulnerable.

Whether you’re launching your career or are in a leadership role, this event will teach you simple strategies to gain insight into your own existence and equip you with valuable tools for addressing challenges in your professional journey. 

Learn how to overcome obstacles in your work routine, break down barriers in your climb up the corporate ladder or tackle any hindrances to success you currently face. 

Your journey to be your best self begins with self-discovery. Don’t let fear hold you back! Register now to discover how you can foster continuous personal and professional development.

Speaker

Golddy Kaur has more than three decades of MedTech experience and held many positions, including executive leadership roles. She has experience across general business management, strategy development, commercial functions, operations, engineering, quality, regulatory & clinical research. She possesses a unique blend of Med-Tech industry subject knowledge and business/financial acumen.

As part of the executive leadership roles, she coached a diverse group of individuals and personalities. She has a proven track record in consistently delivering business results, bringing innovations globally through research to commercialization stages, developing talent, and building winning teams. She focuses on achieving personal greatness and finding greatness in others to achieve business goals.

Golddy has a Bachelor’s degree with a major in biology and physics from Ranchi University, India. She started her MedTech journey in 1990 at C. R. Bard, Mississauga. She continued her education by attending several professional development programs in Canadian and US Universities including the Executive Development Program at the Kellogg School of Management, Northwestern University.

To top