西南工业大学

西南工业大学

  1. 展会活动
  2. 主办单位
  3. 西南工业大学
该组织者的活动
的旅程

SCWIST 2024 年年度大会

SCWIST 年度股东大会将于 20 月 5 日星期四,太平洋时间下午 6 点至 8 点/东部时间晚上 9 点至 2024 点举行。该活动将在 Zoom 上举行。XNUMX 年度股东大会欢迎所有会员和感兴趣的个人参加。年度股东大会 (AGM) 将涵盖我们前几年的成就,审查和批准财务报表,并对 [...]

自由的

量子飞跃职业会议 - 神经科学

这是一场为高中女生举办的职业会议活动,旨在与 STEM 领域的女性专业人士互动并了解科学职业。SCWIST Quantum Leaps 是一个虚拟职业会议,专为对科学职业感兴趣或好奇的 8-12 年级女孩设计,技术、工程和数学(STEM)。这次会议为女孩们提供了[...]

自由的

STEM 中的偏见现状

详细了解科学、技术、工程和数学 (STEM) 职业背景下的偏见情况。STEM 中的偏见情况本次会议面向有兴趣详细了解 STEM 职业背景下的偏见情况的人士。本次互动会议的目的是:探索现有证据[...]

自由的

有力地谈判你的价值

学习谈判技巧,帮助女性将薪酬平均提高 25% 以上。有力地谈判您的价值本研讨会将帮助您制定薪酬要求。 The Thoughtful Co 的联合创始人 Sophie Warwick 和 Jillian Climie 将介绍他们的薪酬谈判模板,帮助他们的客户实现 […]

自由的

解锁成功的职业心态

准备好在这个在线活动中转变您的心态并解锁成功职业生涯的秘密!欢迎参加“解锁成功的职业心态”!加入我们,参加一场鼓舞人心的活动,为您提供在当今竞争激烈的市场中取得成功所需的心态、技能和策略专业景观。在这个引人入胜的会议中,奥尔法特将分享她的专业知识[...]

自由的
页首

SCWIST

SCWIST

  1. Events
  2. Organizers
  3. SCWIST
Events from this organizer
Today

Quantum Leaps Career Conference – Neuroscience

This is a career conference event for high school girls to interact with women professionals in STEM and learn about science careers.SCWIST Quantum Leaps is a virtual career conference uniquely designed for girls from grades 8-12 interested in or curious to explore careers in science, technology, engineering, and math (STEM). This conference gives girls a […]

Free

The Landscape of Bias in STEM

Learn more about the landscape of bias in the context of science, technology, engineering and math (STEM) careers.The Landscape of Bias in STEMThis session is intended for those interested in learning more about the landscape of bias in the context of STEM careers. The purpose of this interactive session is to: Explore the existing evidence […]

Free

Powerfully Negotiating Your Value

Learn negotiation techniques that help women achieve an average of a 25%+ increase in their compensation packages.Powerfully Negotiating Your ValueThis workshop will help you frame your compensation ask. Sophie Warwick and Jillian Climie, co-founders of The Thoughtful Co, will walk through their compensation negotiation template that helps their clients achieve a +25% increase in their […]

Free

Unlocking a Successful Career Mindset

Get ready to shift your mindset and unlock the secrets to a successful career in this online event!Welcome to Unlocking a Successful Career Mindset!Join us for an inspiring event to equip you with the mindset, skills and strategies you need to succeed in today's competitive professional landscape.During this engaging session, Olfat will share her expertise […]

Free
To top