工作委员会

10 年 2024 月 XNUMX 日 / 加拿大石油技术联盟 - 总裁兼首席执行官

返回发布

总裁兼首席执行官

总裁兼首席执行官

发布详细信息

职位类别

专业技术

职位类型

全日制

职业水平

行政

STEM部门

其他

工资范围

1-1

开门数量

1


岗位描述

您是一位富有远见的领导者,通过合作促进创造改变的新技术而充满活力吗?

在快速发展的能源格局中,PTAC 脱颖而出,重点关注可持续性和全球市场一体化,推动碳氢化合物技术的未来。 PTAC 促进石油和天然气技术的发展,以协助解决钻井、完井和现场作业的挑战,管理环境影响,降低成本,提高产品附加值并迈向低碳排放环境。我们在 2022-2023 年实现了创纪录的收入增长,反映了我们的动态方法和国际影响力。

我们正在寻找一位总裁兼首席执行官来激励和制定与 PTAC 使命相一致的战略路径,推动技术进步和可持续发展。您在吸引和团结来自全球石油和天然气领导者、政府官员、中小企业志愿者和环境机构顾问等不同利益相关者方面的专业知识将增强 PTAC 在国际市场中的作用。总裁兼首席执行官将领导 500 多项应用研究计划和关键技术的开发,显着减少加拿大的石油和天然气排放并设定新的行业基准。

作为成功的候选人,您表现出战略远见和预测未来行业需求的经过验证的能力,这将引导 PTAC 迎接新的机遇和挑战。您在工程、能源、环境科学或商业领域的深厚背景,加上在石油和天然气行业领先技术驱动计划方面的丰富经验,同时培育创新、协作和卓越的文化,是您赢得声誉的原因。

您对技术的热情和领导力不仅将塑造加拿大石油和天然气行业的未来,而且还将通过带头实施旨在到 75 年将甲烷排放量减少 2030% 的雄心勃勃的项目,为全球环境目标做出重大贡献。让我们创新、协作和领导共同为我们行业的卓越和责任制定新标准。加入加拿大石油技术联盟 (PTAC)——全球碳氢化合物创新先锋,担任下一任总裁兼首席执行官。

如何申请

报名截止日期: 13/08/2024

要成为这一变革之旅的一部分,请将您的简历和意向书(主题为“PTAC – CEO”)发送至:apply@jssearch.ca 或联系 (403) 266-8777 了解更多信息。


页首

Job Board

May 10, 2024 / Petroleum Technology Alliance Canada - President and Chief Executive Officer

Back to Postings

President and Chief Executive Officer

President and Chief Executive Officer

Posting Details

Job Category

Technology

Position Type

Full-Time

Career Level

Executive

STEM Sector

Other

Salary Range

1-1

Number of Openings

1


Job Description

Are you a visionary leader energized by collaborating to facilitate new technology creation that makes a difference?

In a rapidly evolving energy landscape, PTAC stands out, driving the future of hydrocarbon technologies with a sharp focus on sustainability and global market integration. PTAC facilitates the development of oil and gas technology to assist in solving challenges across drilling, completions and field operations, managing environmental impacts, reducing costs, improving value added products and moving towards a low carbon emission environment. We achieved record revenue growth in 2022-2023, reflecting our dynamic approach and international impact.

We are seeking a President and CEO to inspire and chart strategic paths that align with PTAC’s mission, driving technological advancements and sustainability. Your expertise in engaging and uniting diverse stakeholders from global oil and gas leaders, government officials, SME’s volunteers and consultants to environmental agencies will enhance PTAC’s role in international markets. The President and CEO will lead over 500 applied research initiatives and the development of key technologies, significantly cutting Canada’s oil and gas emissions and setting new industry benchmarks.

As the successful candidate, you demonstrate strategic foresight and a proven ability to anticipate future industry needs that will guide PTAC towards emerging opportunities and challenges. Your robust background in engineering, energy, environmental sciences or business coupled with substantial experience in leading technology-driven initiatives in the oil and gas sector while fostering a culture of innovation, collaboration and excellence is what you have earned a reputation for.

Your passion for technology and your leadership will not only shape the future of Canada’s oil and gas industry, but also contribute significantly to global environmental goals by spearheading ambitious projects aimed at reducing methane emissions by 75% by 2030. Let’s innovate, collaborate, and lead together, setting new standards for excellence and responsibility in our sector. Join Petroleum Technology Alliance Canada (PTAC) – A Vanguard in Global Hydrocarbon Innovation as the next President and CEO.

How to Apply

Application Deadline: 13/08/2024

To be part of this transformative journey, please send your CV and Letter of Interest with the subject line “PTAC – CEO” to: apply@jssearch.ca or contact (403) 266-8777 for more information.


To top