Anita Borg Women of Vision Awards

Back to Posts

The Women of Vision Awards honour women making significant contribution to technology in three categories: Innovation, Leadership and Social Impact. Nominees are submitted by high-companies, universities and private industry and the public, with one winner selected in each category.

Deadline: December 14, 2012
More Information:

To top